Pradeep Kumar Aggarwal Elected Chairman of India’s Bicycle Panel

NEW DELHI, India - Pradeep Kumar Aggarwal has been elected Chairman of Bicycle Panel of Engineering Export Promotion Council (EEPC) of India, an organisation of the Ministry of Commerce and Industry.
Pradeep Kumar Aggarwal, Director of Spark Engineering, is new chairman of India’s Bicycle Panel. – Photo Spark Engineering